Menu
Calendar Cheer Portal Payment Center Information Center Coaches Teams CHHS Panthers

SHARE


QR Code

Cheerleaders

Cheerleaders


Cheer Portal

×

Athlete Portal Account

Complete the form below to create an athlete account.









Payment Center

* Required Input










Information Center

**9/10 Cheer Q&A

Program Meeting 8/29

Cheerleader Measuring Guide Video

Program Calendar

Program Ad List

Program Ad

PRIVIT

COVID Waiver

Cheer Handbook 2020

GHSA Physical History in Spanish

GHSA Physical History in English

**9/10 Cheer Q&A

Program Meeting 8/29

Cheerleader Measuring Guide Video

Program Calendar

Program Ad List

Program Ad

PRIVIT

COVID Waiver

Cheer Handbook 2020

GHSA Physical History in Spanish

GHSA Physical History in English

Calendar

Today:
Saturday February 27, 2021 (EST)


Sunday
S
Monday
M
Tuesday
T
Wednesday
W
Thursday
T
Friday
F
Saturday
S
7
7
9
9
13
13
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
23
23
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27
28
28


February 2021 Events
Click event to view details.
Monday February 01, 2021
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Tuesday February 02, 2021
Groundhog Day
Wednesday February 03, 2021
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Thursday February 04, 2021
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Friday February 05, 2021
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
06:00 PM - V BBALL GAME
Saturday February 06, 2021
10:00 AM - Sectionals
Monday February 08, 2021
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Wednesday February 10, 2021
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Thursday February 11, 2021
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Friday February 12, 2021
Lincoln`s Birthday
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Sunday February 14, 2021
Valentine`s Day
02:00 PM - practice
Monday February 15, 2021
GHSA STATE - COED FINALS
Tuesday February 16, 2021
GHSA STATE - COED FINALS
Monday February 22, 2021
Presidents` Day




COACHES


  • Alyssa Handley
    Head Coach
  • Tommy Lane
    Competition Community Coach
  • Leah Wilson
    Varsity Football Sideline
  • Lauren Revesz
    JV Football Sideline
  • Treazure Thomas
    Assistant Coach

TEAMS


  • Competitive Training
  • Junior Varsity Basketball Sideline
  • Junior Varsity Football Sideline
  • Varsity Basketball Sideline
  • Varsity Competition
  • Varsity Football Sideline