Menu
Calendar Cheer Portal Payment Center Information Center Coaches Teams CHHS Panthers

SHARE


QR Code

Cheerleaders

Cheerleaders


Cheer Portal

×

Athlete Portal Account

Complete the form below to create an athlete account.









Payment Center

* Required Input










Information Center

**9/10 Cheer Q&A

Program Meeting 8/29

Cheerleader Measuring Guide Video

Program Calendar

Program Ad List

Program Ad

PRIVIT

COVID Waiver

Cheer Handbook 2020

GHSA Physical History in Spanish

GHSA Physical History in English

**9/10 Cheer Q&A

Program Meeting 8/29

Cheerleader Measuring Guide Video

Program Calendar

Program Ad List

Program Ad

PRIVIT

COVID Waiver

Cheer Handbook 2020

GHSA Physical History in Spanish

GHSA Physical History in English

Calendar

Today:
Saturday October 24, 2020 (EDT)


Sunday
S
Monday
M
Tuesday
T
Wednesday
W
Thursday
T
Friday
F
Saturday
S
1
1
2
2
3
3
4
4
6
6
9
9
10
10
11
11
13
13
17
17
18
18
23
23
24
24
25
25
27
27
30
30


October 2020 Events
Click event to view details.
Monday October 05, 2020
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Wednesday October 07, 2020
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Thursday October 08, 2020
05:30 PM - JV Football Game
Monday October 12, 2020
Columbus Day
Wednesday October 14, 2020
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Thursday October 15, 2020
07:30 AM - senior banner pictures
04:00 PM - Football Cheer Practice
Friday October 16, 2020
Bosses` Day
07:00 PM - homecoming game
Monday October 19, 2020
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Tuesday October 20, 2020
03:45 PM - Sideline practice
Wednesday October 21, 2020
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Thursday October 22, 2020
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Monday October 26, 2020
04:00 PM - Varsity competition practice
Wednesday October 28, 2020
04:00 PM - Varsity Comp Practice
Thursday October 29, 2020
04:00 PM - Varsity competition practice
Saturday October 31, 2020
Halloween




COACHES


  • Alyssa Handley
    Head Coach
  • Tommy Lane
    Competition Community Coach
  • Leah Wilson
    Varsity Football Sideline
  • Lauren Revesz
    JV Football Sideline
  • Treazure Thomas
    Assistant Coach

TEAMS


  • Competitive Training
  • Junior Varsity Basketball Sideline
  • Junior Varsity Football Sideline
  • Varsity Basketball Sideline
  • Varsity Competition
  • Varsity Football Sideline