Menu
Calendar Cheer Portal Payment Center Information Center Coaches Teams CHHS Panthers

SHARE


QR Code

Cheerleaders

Cheerleaders


Cheer Portal

×

Athlete Portal Account

Complete the form below to create an athlete account.









Payment Center

* Required Input










Information Center

**9/10 Cheer Q&A

Program Meeting 8/29

Cheerleader Measuring Guide Video

Program Calendar

Program Ad List

Program Ad

PRIVIT

COVID Waiver

Cheer Handbook 2020

GHSA Physical History in Spanish

GHSA Physical History in English

**9/10 Cheer Q&A

Program Meeting 8/29

Cheerleader Measuring Guide Video

Program Calendar

Program Ad List

Program Ad

PRIVIT

COVID Waiver

Cheer Handbook 2020

GHSA Physical History in Spanish

GHSA Physical History in English

Calendar

Today:
Saturday September 19, 2020 (EDT)


Sunday
S
Monday
M
Tuesday
T
Wednesday
W
Thursday
T
Friday
F
Saturday
S
1
1
3
3
5
5
6
6
9
9
12
12
13
13
15
15
17
17
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
24
24
25
25
26
26
27
27
29
29


September 2020 Events
Click event to view details.
Wednesday September 02, 2020
03:30 PM - comp practice
Friday September 04, 2020
07:30 PM - CHHS vs ALX
Monday September 07, 2020
Labor Day
Tuesday September 08, 2020
03:30 PM - Cheer Program Pics
Thursday September 10, 2020
03:45 PM - CHHS Varsity Football Cheer
06:30 PM - Cheer Program Meeting
Friday September 11, 2020
Patriot Day
Monday September 14, 2020
03:30 PM - make up pics
03:30 PM - comp practice
Wednesday September 16, 2020
03:30 PM - comp practice
03:30 PM - comp practice
Wednesday September 23, 2020
03:30 PM - comp practice
Monday September 28, 2020
03:30 PM - comp practice
Wednesday September 30, 2020
03:30 PM - comp practice




COACHES


  • Alyssa Handley
    Head Coach
  • Tommy Lane
    Competition Community Coach
  • Leah Wilson
    Varsity Football Sideline
  • Lauren Revesz
    JV Football Sideline
  • Treazure Thomas
    Assistant Coach

TEAMS


  • Competitive Training
  • Junior Varsity Basketball Sideline
  • Junior Varsity Football Sideline
  • Varsity Basketball Sideline
  • Varsity Competition
  • Varsity Football Sideline